Team

Value-enhancing and operationally
experienced

Odewald KMU's investment experts are committed to small and medium-sized companies – both professionally and personally. We think and act in an entrepreneurial way, invest in the future, and create new values. To this end, we bring with us the operational expertise of more than 40 successful transactions and more than 100 years of experience in private equity. We engage with our partners in a hearty, mindful and passionate way, because the success of our investments determines our success as a team.

Heiko Arnold Partner
Heiko Arnold Partner


h.arnold@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Igor Golubov Partner
Igor Golubov Partner


i.golubov@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Caspar von Hodenberg Investment Manager
Caspar von Hodenberg Investment Manager


c.vonhodenberg@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Christina Kotzur CFO
Christina Kotzur CFO


c.kotzur@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Jenny Kuttny Assistant
Jenny Kuttny Assistant


j.kuttny@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Jennifer Meyenburg Accounting / Finance
Jennifer Meyenburg Accounting / Finance


j.meyenburg@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Axel Reske Partner
Axel Reske Partner


a.reske@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Joachim von Ribbentrop Partner
Joachim von Ribbentrop Partner


j.vonribbentrop@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Ulla Schmidt Assistance
Ulla Schmidt Assistance


u.schmidt@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Oliver Schönknecht Partner
Oliver Schönknecht Partner


o.schoenknecht@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Alexander Schulz Investment Manager
Alexander Schulz Investment Manager


a.schulz@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more
Niklas Trost Investment Manager
Niklas Trost Investment Manager


n.trost@odewaldkmu.com

Learn more

Careers with Odewald KMU

Do you have an entrepreneurial mindset with an affinity for SMEs? Are you a specialist in your field and a team player? Then get it touch! The Odewald KMU team continues to grow and is constantly looking for personalities who want to make successful companies even more successful.

Careers

Want to know more?

We are here for you and are looking forward to a dialogue with you! Select the appropriate contact person now and send us your inquiry. We will get back to you immediately.

Your contact person for
Your inquiry